Off to Sepang Gold Coast


Yep…I’m off to Sepang Goldcoast this weekend. Am gonna break my 210kmh record on the straight after the toll. Then turn into Sepang town for some coffee & roti ‘bakar’ before stopping to buy the delicious Dragonfruit. You know – the Dragonfruit here is extra big & yummy…so juicy too. They also sell Dragonfruit enzyme which is reputed to be good for health.

Yeah…bringing a good friend there who probably want to invest there. Then have dinner with the friendly people like Chen Kok there. Can’t wait to dig my teeth into the steamboat again. Ahhhh…no worries – everything here is halal.

I will be taking lots of photos so I can show you guys. Yes – I’m going there for work & pleasure. And pressure too – need to clean my V6 engine inside out.

So wait with bated breath, people! Over and out!

Chen Kok and my son, Glen...he was impatient to have another go at the hydroball
Chen Kok and my son, Glen...he was impatient to have another go at the hydroball
One thought on “Off to Sepang Gold Coast

  1. Yeah…bringing a good friend there who probably want to invest there. <<<<<<< Hello Mark, ‘a good friend’ means my hubby who might invest in one of the villas…..

    Have a great and fruitful day….:-)

Leave a Reply

